OI International Baccalaureate Contact Information

MYP Teachers

Becky Quigley

IB Language and Literature HL

Becky Quigley

bquigley@topamail.com

MYP teacher information to come.

DP Teachers

K Caraway

IB Language and Literature HL

Kristin Caraway

kcaraway@topamail.com

RUBINSTEIN

IB Spanish SL/HL

Akiva Rubinstein

arubinstein@topamail.com

LINVILLE

Spanish AB Initio

Karina Linville

klinville@topamail.com

BRIST

IB History HL

OI Favicon Icon

IB Psychology SL/HL

Sarah Moesbergen

smoesbergen@topamail.com

Jessica Sabo

IB Biology SL / HL

Jessica Sabo

jsabo@topamail.com

OI Favicon Icon

IB Environmental Systems and Societies SL

Angela Gundogan

agundogan@topamail.com

OI Favicon Icon

IB Math HL

Becky Quigley

bquigley@topamail.com

C Paul

IB Math Studies SL

Colton Paul

cpaul@topamail.com

Tally

IB Theatre SL/HL

Teresa Tally

ttally@topamail.com

Caraway

IB Theatre SL/HL

Kristin Caraway

kcaraway@topamail.com

T Prewit

IB Dance SL/HL

Tabatha Prewitt

tprewitt@topamail.com

R Hiatt

TOK

Randy Hiatt

rhiatt@topamail.com

B Strosnider

Extended Essay and CAS

Brittany Strosnider

bstrosnider@topamail.com